April 2021
Sat 4/3 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern  Tamir Hendelman plays Cannonball Adderley
Tamir at Home- online concert series
 
RSVP for Tue. 4/3 @ 6pm PT: Tamir's tribute to Cannonball Adderley.  
Sat 4/10 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern  Tamir Hendelman solo Victor Young tribute
Tamir at Home- online concert series
 
RSVP for Sat. 4/10 @ 6pm PT: Tamir's tribute to Victor Young. 
Sun 4/11 9:30am-12:30pm  Johnny Mercer Workshop
Tamir's Tarzana Home Studio (online)
 
From 9:30am-12:30pm we'll explore I Thought About You, I Remember You, Tangerine and Midnight Sun. Vocalists/pianists/instrumentalists welcome: More info at tamir@tamirhendelman.com 
Sat 4/17 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern  Tamir Hendelman solo anniversary set
Tamir at Home- online concert series
 
RSVP for Sat. 4/17 @ 6pm PT: Tamir Hendelman celebrates a year of online solo sets. 
Sun 4/18 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern  Jeff Hamilton Trio: By Request
Tamir at Home- online concert series
 
RSVP for Sun. 4/18 @ 2pm PT: Special Jeff Hamilton Trio set: By Request.  
Tue-Sun
4/20-25
On demand (watch multiple time  Rickey Woodard (t.sax)& Tamir: Hank Mobley tribute
Tamir at Home- online concert series
 
RSVP for 4/20-25. streaming debut of saxophonist Rickey Woodard and Tamir's Hank Mobley inspired duo. 
Sat 4/24 6pm Pacific/ 9pm Eastern  Tamir Hendelman plays the Sarah Vaughan Songbook
Tamir at Home- online concert series
 
RSVP for Tue. 4/24 @ 6pm PT: Tamir's tribute to the Sarah Vaughan Songbook. 
Mon-Sun
4/26-5/2
Anytime  Tierney Sutton & Tamir Hendelman: Spring (stream)
Tamir at Home- online concert series
 
RSVP for 4/26-5/2. Tierney Sutton & Tamir's Spring inspired 7-day stream.